MAATA Honors and Awards Nominations

The MAATA Honors and Awards Committee would like to announce that nominations are now open for the 2015 MAATA Awards Banquet. This incudes the following awards:

  • MAATA Hall of Fame
  • Dr. Denis “Izzy” Isrow Above and Beyond the Call of Duty Award
  • MAATA Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer Award
  • MAATA Athletic Training Service Award
  • MAATA Ethnically Diverse and Female Recognition Award

Additional information regarding each award, including descriptions, requirements, and timelines for the Honors and Awards process can be found on the MAATA Honors and Awards Applications Page or the MAATA Hall of Fame Page.

Honors and Awards Chair:

Chris Todden EdD, ATC
Baker University
Baldwin City, KS 66006