District 5 Announces the Hall of Fame Class of 2020

Congratulations to the MAATA Hall of Fame class of 2020

  • Diane Bartholomew – Missouri Valley College
  • Rob Marshall – Columbus Hospital
  • Sydney Ringer – Oklahoma Christian University

Their contributions to the District and to the profession are far reaching.   The District is fortunate to benefit from the contributions of these three athletic trainers.  The Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place on March 20, 2020 at the MAATA Annual Symposium in LaVista, NE.