MAATA Committees

Annual Meeting

Committee Chair
Brian Hughes
bhughes@ucmo.edu

 

ATs Care

Committee Chair
Mark Cairns
markcairns17@comcast.net

ATs Care P&P

AT Student Leadership Council

Committee Chair
Nicole Wilkins
nicole-wilkins@utulsa.edu

Athletic Training Student Director
Kate Gready
slc@maatad5.org

Committee Contact List 2021-2022

Career Advancement

Committee Chair

YP Committee Contact List

YP Committee Folder

Connection and Engagement Committe

Committee Chair
Karen Garrison
karen.garrison@washburn.edu

Committee Contact List

Committee Folder

 

Early Professionals Committee

Committee Chair
Melissa Bulin
mabulin@columbushosp.org

Committee Contact List

Committee Folder

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Council

Committee Chair
Abu Ibrahim
IBRAHIMA@wmpenn.edu

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Council Contact List

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Council Folder

Governmental Affairs

Committee Chair
Josh Thompson
josh.thompson78@aol.com

GAC Committee Contact List

GAC Committee Folder

Honors and Awards

Committee Chair

John Burns
honors@maatad5.org

Honors and Awards Committee Contact List

Honors and Awards Committee Folder

Intercollegiate Committee on Sports Medicine

Committee Chair
Ryan Callahan
ryan.callahan@wartburg.edu

ICSM Committee Contact List

CUATC Committee Folder

LGBTQ+ Advisory

Committee Chair
Emma Nye
emma.nye@drake.edu

LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee Contact List

LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee Folder

NATA Foundation

Committee Chair
Greg Gardner
greg-gardner@utulsa.edu

NATA Foundation Committee Contact List

NATA Foundation Committee Folder

Practice Advancement

Committee Chair
Nicole Fillingame

COPA Committee Contact List

COPA Committee Folder

Scholarship

Committee Chair
Brandy Schneider
bschneider@truman.edu

Scholarship Committee Contact List

Scholarship Committee Folder

Secondary School Athletic Trainers

Committee Chair
Jason Viel
vieljason@gmail.com

SSAT Committee Contact List

SSAT Committee Folder