MAATA Committee Pages

Annual Meeting

Committee Chair
Brian Hughes

Annual Meeting Committee Contact List

Annual Meeting Committee Folder

Practice Advancement

Committee Chair
Karen Fennell

COPA Committee Contact List

COPA Committee Folder

Intercollegiate Committee on Sports Medicine

Committee Chair
Ryan Callahan

ICSM Committee Contact List

CUATC Committee Folder

Governmental Affairs

Committee Chair
Josh Thompson

GAC Committee Contact List

GAC Committee Folder

Honors and Awards

Committee Chair
Taryn Martin

Honors and Awards Committee Contact List

Honors and Awards Committee Folder

Member Communications

Committee Chair
Jay Hoffman

Member Communication Committee Contact List

Member Communication Committee Folder

Ethnic Diversity

Committee Chair
Marcus Hurrington

Ethnic Diversity Committee Contact List

Ethnic Diversity Committee Folder

NATA Foundation

Committee Chair
David Carr

NATA Foundation Committee Contact List

NATA Foundation Committee Folder

Public Relations

Committee Chair
Jay Hoffman

Public Relations Committee Contact List

Public Relations Committee Folder


Committee Chair
Brandy Schneider

Scholarship Committee Contact List

Scholarship Committee Folder

Secondary School Athletic Trainers

Committee Chair
Michael Catterson

SSAT Committee Contact List

SSAT Committee Folder

AT Student Leadership Council

Committee Chair
Doug Long

Athletic Training Student Director
Joey Lewis

ATSLC Committee Contact List

ATSLC Committee Folder

AT Cares

Committee Chair
Mark Cairns

Young Professionals

Committee Chair
Joe Whetstone

YP Committee Contact List

YP Committee Folder

Please choose a Committee below to view the list of downloadable documents available.

2015 MAATA Annual Meeting Committee Reports

Commitment to Serve Member ATs Care 2016