MAATA Committee Pages

Annual Meeting

Committee Chair
Brian Hughes
bhughes@ucmo.edu

Annual Meeting Committee Contact List

Annual Meeting Committee Folder

ATs Care

Committee Chair
Mark Cairns
markcairns17@comcast.net

ATs Care P&P

AT Student Leadership Council

Committee Chair
Doug Long
longd@gphealth.org

Athletic Training Student Director
Erik Arve
slc@maatad5.org

ATSLC Committee Contact List

ATSLC Committee Folder

Ethnic Diversity

Committee Chair
Marcus Hurrington
hurrington@yahoo.com

Ethnic Diversity Committee Contact List

Ethnic Diversity Committee Folder

Governmental Affairs

Committee Chair
Josh Thompson
josh.thompson@westminster-mo.edu

GAC Committee Contact List

GAC Committee Folder

Honors and Awards

Committee Chair

John Burns
honors@maatad5.org

Honors and Awards Committee Contact List

Honors and Awards Committee Folder

Intercollegiate Committee on Sports Medicine

Committee Chair
Ryan Callahan
ryan.callahan@wartburg.edu

ICSM Committee Contact List

CUATC Committee Folder

LGBTQ+ Advisory

Committee Chair
Emma Nye
emma.nye@drake.edu

Member Communications

Committee Chair
Amanda Brown
bamanda@iastate.edu

Member Communication Committee Contact List

Member Communication Committee Folder

NATA Foundation

Committee Chair
David Carr
wdavidcarr@missouristate.edu

NATA Foundation Committee Contact List

NATA Foundation Committee Folder

Practice Advancement

Committee Chair
Jim Raynor
james.raynor@mercy.net

COPA Committee Contact List

COPA Committee Folder

Public Relations

Committee Chair
Amanda Brown
bamanda@iastate.edu

Public Relations Committee Contact List

Public Relations Committee Folder

Scholarship

Committee Chair
Brandy Schneider
bschneider@truman.edu

Scholarship Committee Contact List

Scholarship Committee Folder

Secondary School Athletic Trainers

Committee Chair
Michael Catterson
michael.catterson@jenksps.org

SSAT Committee Contact List

SSAT Committee Folder

Young Professionals

Committee Chair
Joe Whetstone
jwhetstoneatc@gmail.com

YP Committee Contact List

YP Committee Folder