• Contact

    Let's Keep In Touch!X

    LEAVE A COMMENT

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    You must fill in the security text from the image to send your message

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

MAATA Committee Pages

Annual Meeting

Committee Chair
Brian Hughes
bhughes@ucmo.edu

Annual Meeting Committee Contact List

Annual Meeting Committee Folder

Practice Advancement

Committee Chair
Karen Fennell
finney825@yahoo.com

COPA Committee Contact List

COPA Committee Folder

Intercollegiate Committee on Sports Medicine

Committee Chair
Ryan Callahan
ryan.callahan@wartburg.edu

ICSM Committee Contact List

CUATC Committee Folder

Governmental Affairs

Committee Chair
Rusty McKune
rmckune@nebraskamed.com

GAC Committee Contact List

GAC Committee Folder

Honors and Awards

Committee Chair
Taryn Martin
taryn.martin@presentation.edu

Honors and Awards Committee Contact List

Honors and Awards Committee Folder

Member Communications

Committee Chair
Jay Hoffman
jlhoffma@graceland.edu

Member Communication Committee Contact List

Member Communication Committee Folder

Ethnic Diversity

Committee Chair
Marcus Hurrington
hurrington@yahoo.com

Ethnic Diversity Committee Contact List

Ethnic Diversity Committee Folder

NATA Foundation

Committee Chair
David Carr
wdavidcarr@missouristate.edu

NATA Foundation Committee Contact List

NATA Foundation Committee Folder

Public Relations

Committee Chair
Jay Hoffman
jhoffman@culver.edu

Public Relations Committee Contact List

Public Relations Committee Folder

Scholarship

Committee Chair
Brandy Schneider
bschneider@truman.edu

Scholarship Committee Contact List

Scholarship Committee Folder

Secondary School Athletic Trainers

Committee Chair
Michael Catterson
michael.catterson@jenksps.org

SSAT Committee Contact List

SSAT Committee Folder

AT Student Leadership Council

Committee Chair
Doug Long
longd@gphealth.org

Athletic Training Student Director
Alexis Yelland
alexis.yelland@washburn.edu

ATSLC Committee Contact List

ATSLC Committee Folder

AT Cares

Committee Chair
Mark Cairns
mcjc2509@att.net

Young Professionals

Committee Chair
Blaise Kriley
blaisekriley@gmail.com

YP Committee Contact List

YP Committee Folder

Please choose a Committee below to view the list of downloadable documents available.

2015 MAATA Annual Meeting Committee Reports

Commitment to Serve Member ATs Care 2016

All rights reserved. © 2016 - Mid-America Athletic Trainers Association.
Serving North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma